fbpx
Mobile menu icon

ASFMRA Branding Presentation (May 25)

May 24, 2016

If you were unable to attend the branding presentation on May 13th, please try to join on May 25th.

As you will recall, ASFMRA surveyed you last year to get your feedback on our name and our brand.  Since that time we have been working with our branding agency, our Executive Council and our Chapters on a possible name and/or logo change.

You are invited to learn more about where we are at in this very important process and what our next steps will be.

Your participation and your feedback is very important!  Please note that this call is limited to 99 individuals.  If you cannot attend and/or you receive a message that the call is full, please contact Jaleen Edwards at jedwards@asfmra.org.

Please join us for a Branding Presentation – May 25, 2016
11:00 am PDT / 12:00 pm MDT / 1:00 pm CDT / 2:00 pm EDT

Conference Number(s): 1-800-582-3014
Participant Code: 69049598#

To join the meeting:
http://asfmra.adobeconnect.com/asfmra-branding-presentation/